Music Symphony

Tune In To The Music Of My Life…

Saving Forever For You

Posted by imogen on August 28, 2007

You know how it is sometimes… you’ve heard many good songs in the past, but completely forgot them as time goes by. For me, this is one of those songs. Good thing I heard this song being sung on TV one day. Brought it back to memory.

love_forever.jpg

I’ve never been so sure
About anything before
But this loving feeling
Gonna be a feeling I feel forever more

Looking in your eyes
Tomorrow’s all I see
Long as there’s forever, baby
I will always be

Saving forever for you, baby
You are the only one
I’ll ever give forever to
Love for a lifetime won’t do, baby
Wanna always stay together
So I’m saving forever for you

You’ll be my world
As long as there’s a world turning ‘round
And you’ll be my heaven
Baby, till the heavens all come falling down

Look inside my heart [Oh, yeah]
Love is all you’ll see
Loving you forever, baby
Living just to be

Forever I’ll be loving you
Long as time passes by
I’ll be there beside you, ho
Through it all, I’ll be standing by you

Click here to listen to this song…

One Response to “Saving Forever For You”

  1. B said

    Hi! I love this song ALOT too. Thanks LOTS for sharing it online. I was so pathetic, I recorded the song while it played in YouTube in order to hear it often on my iPod, heh.

Leave a Reply

 
