Music Symphony

Tune In To The Music Of My Life…

Baby I Love Your Way

Posted by imogen on March 4, 2007

When I heard Mig Ayesa’s version of Baby I Love Your Way, I just fell in love with it! Actually, I wasn’t really much of a fan of the Rockstar INXS show… but I just love Mig’s voice! He has such an amazing voice, and his rendition of this song is just so beautiful… I love love LOVE it! Check out the video. I can listen to this version over and over again and not get tired of it… Hands down Mig!

Shadows grow so long before my eyes
And they’re moving across the page
Suddenly the day turns into night
Far away from the city
Don’t hesitate, ’cause your love won’t wait

Ooh baby I love your way, everyday
Wanna tell you I love your way, everyday
Wanna be with you night and day, heyyy

I can see the sunset in your eyes
Brown and gray, and blue besides
Clouds are stalking islands in the sun
I wish I could buy one, out of season

But don’t hesitate, ’cause your love, your love won’t wait

Dooh baby I love your way, everyday
I wanna tell you I love your way, eyy
And I, I wanna be with you night and day, yeah

I can see the sunset in your eyes…

4 Responses to “Baby I Love Your Way”

  1. Sophia said

    Hey imogen,

    I came across your blog from a Google alert on MiG Ayesa. Love your comments about Baby I Love Your Way and that you’ve got the video up for people to watch!!

    We would love for you to come by and check out our MiG Ayesa fan portal website at http://www.mignation.com where you can find up to date information on MiG, his CD, Tour, etc.

    Hope to see you there!!

    Sophia (miggyfan at http://www.mignation.com)

  2. Hi, Imogen!

    I got a Google Alert on “MiG Ayesa” which led me to your blog. You have great taste in music. MiG’s self-titled CD has already been released in The Philippines and Australia, and should be released in the US in April, 2007.

    MiG’s official website is: http://www.mig-music.com

    MiG has loaded lots of videos at YouTube, at:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/mayesa

    And, MiG spends a lot of time at his MySpace, writing blogs and bulletins and sharing his personal photos:

    http://www.myspace.com/miguelayesa

    MiG has many fan sites, and I happen to be from Team MiG.

    Team MiG Ayesa
    http://www.teammigayesa.com

    and the fan forum, where his fans (and sometimes MiG) chat:

    Team MiG Ayesa message board
    http://teammig.proboards52.com

    Deanna
    NorthCarolinaFan at Team MiG Ayesa

  3. Rhonda said

    Looks like someone beat me to telling you about MiG’s debut CD that’s available now at amazon.com and anywhere CDs are sold. I think you will enjoy his 3 originals! There will soon be a video of “She Loved” so keep your eyes peeled for that. (A very beautiful and special lady in his life is in the video *wink*).

  4. 2ton said

    I, too, ran across this during a search. The She Loved video is available to see online. You can find a link to the e-card on MiG’s official website or MiG’s myspace .

Leave a Reply

 
