Music Symphony

Tune In To The Music Of My Life…

Geek In The Pink

Posted by imogen on March 3, 2007

I love this Geek In The Pink video of Jason Mraz. I’ve never even heard of this song if it wasn’t for Chris Richardson, who sang it during one of the performance nights in American Idol. But the moment I heard it, I was hooked. I’ve always liked Jason Mraz, from his hits like, Sleep All Day, The Remedy, etc. And I’m glad he has this interesting beat, Geek In The Pink. Love the lyrics as well. Check out the video, it’s really fun and funky. I think it’s really cool!

Leave a Reply

 
