Music Symphony

Tune In To The Music Of My Life…

Just As Long As We Have Love

Posted by imogen on February 28, 2007

When I want to relax, this is the perfect song to listen to. The melody is just so soothing and relaxing that I feel like I’m being lulled to sleep and for some reason I feel a bit nostalgic. This song is a collaboration of The Spinners and Ms. Dionne Warwick. The video below contains lyrics… but if you’re impatient for the video to load, check out the audio version here.

dionnespinners.JPG

 

One Response to “Just As Long As We Have Love”

  1. Manu said

    Mahalo for this, the greatest love song ever. I’m 53, and my wife is 5 years younger, but we both love this song. I mean LOVE IT as we can’t get enough of it now that we’ve finally found it, love it so that we keep playing it over and over. Again, a big thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
