Music Symphony

Tune In To The Music Of My Life…

If You’re Not Here By My Side

Posted by imogen on February 25, 2007

I’ve always loved this song by Menudo. If You’re Not Here By My Side, is probably the only song I know about Menudo that’s in English. I love the melody, the lyrics, everything about the song. In fact, this is included in my Ultimate Collection. Actually, this is the first time I saw Robby Rosa behind the vocals. Now I wonder where Robby is. I heard he made hits for his fellow Menudo star Ricky Martin, like Livin’ La Vida Loca. I actually really like Robby’s voice. It’s a good thing I came across this Live Performance. Check it out. Click here to listen to the original version.

robbyrosa.JPG

Leave a Reply

 
